Dirt - Alice In Chains

Dirt - Alice In Chains

Regular price$8.42

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Alice In Chains: Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell (vocals, guitar); Michael Starr (bass); Sean Kinney (drums).
Additional personnel: Tom Araya (background vocals).
Recorded in 1992.
Personnel: Jerry Cantrell, Layne Staley (vocals, guitar); Sean Kinney (drums).
Audio Mixer: Dave Jerden.
Photographer: Rocky Schenck.

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 9/29/1992
  • Format: CD

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like