Starting Over (180 Gram Vinyl) (2 Lp's) - Chris Stapleton

Starting Over (180 Gram Vinyl) (2 Lp's) - Chris Stapleton

Regular price $43.99 Sale price$43.68

  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Chris Stapleton will release his brand new studio album entitled- Starting Over.  The album has 14 new tracks and will be Chris’s first new studio album of new material since his last release in 2017.  The first radio single that will be serviced to all Country radio formats will be the title track “Starting Over”.  Chris plans on touring in support of this release as part of the All-American Road Show in Summer 2021.  Chris has received 5 Grammy Awards, 7-ACM Awards, 10-CMA Awards, and 5-Billboard Music Awards to date and with his first three album he has sold over 8M albums to date, including his debut album Traveller which has sold over 4M albums to date.

 2LP: 180-gram Vinyl


  1. Starting Over
  2. Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
  3. Cold
  4. When I'm With You
  5. Arkansas
  6. Joy Of My Life
  7. Hillbilly Blood
  8. Maggie's Song
  9. Whiskey Sunrise
  10. Worry B Gone
  11. Old Friends
  12. Watch You Burn
  13. You Should Probably Leave
  14. Nashville, TN
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 11/13/2020

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.