American Idiot (U.K. Edition) [Import] (2 Lp's) - Green Day

American Idiot (U.K. Edition) [Import] (2 Lp's) - Green Day

Regular price$41.59

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

1 American Idiot (LP01-07)
2 Jesus of Surburbia Jesus of Suburbia/City of the Damned/I Don't Care/Dearly Beloved/Tales of Another Broken Home
3 Holiday
4 Boulevard of Broken Dreams
5 Are We the Waiting
6 St Jimmy
7 Give Me Novacaine
8 She's a Rebel (LP02 Track 8-13)
9 Extraordinary Girl
10 Letterbomb
11 Wake Me Up When September Ends
12 Homecoming the Death of St. Jimmy/East 12th St./Nobody Likes You/Rock 'N' Roll Girlfriend/We're Coming Home Again
13 Whatersname

  • Genre: Punk
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 07/25/2006

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.