Beatitudes - J. Rocc

Beatitudes - J. Rocc

Regular price $27.99 Sale price$27.15

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Beatitudes is the follow up beat tape to A Wonderful Letter. The album is a collection of gospel sample-based beats from the legendary DJ.

1. Freedom 2. Joy & Peace 3. The Preacher 4. The Beast 5. Listen To The Music 6. The Choir 7. In Your Soul 8. You Don’t Know 9. Don’t Give Up 10. Questions (Am I)

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: Rap
  • Format Detail: LP
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Released: 01/27/2023

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.