Loaded (syeor) (Clear Vinyl) - The Velvet Underground

Loaded (syeor) (Clear Vinyl) - The Velvet Underground

Regular price $28.99 Sale price$26.59

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The Velvet Underground - Loaded
Limited clear vinyl record.

Track Listing:
A1 Who Loves The Sun
A2 Sweet Jane
A3 Rock & Roll
A4 Cool It Down
A5 New Age
B1 Head Held High
B2 Lonesome Cowboy Bill
B3 I Found A Reason
B4 Train Round The Bend
B5 Oh Sweet Nuthin'

  • Released: 01/06/2023
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Internal ID: JITRE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.