Patient Number 9 - Ozzy Osbourne

Patient Number 9 - Ozzy Osbourne

Regular price$37.10

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Patient Number 9 is the thirteenth solo studio album by English heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne. It was released in September 2022 through Epic Records, produced by Andrew Watt. Patient Number 9 received favourable reviews from music critics and won Best Rock Album at the 65th Annual Grammy Awards (2023). On June 24th, 2022, the lead single and title track, "Patient Number 9" featuring Jeff Beck, was released along with an accompanying music video. The music video was directed by Todd McFarlane and M. Wartella and featured Ozzy's own handdrawn artwork.

A1 Immortal (Featuring – Mike McCready)
A2 Patient Number 9 (Featuring – Jeff Beck)
A3 Parasite (Featuring – Zakk Wylde)
B1 No Escape From Now (Featuring – Tony Iommi)
B2 One Of Those Days (Featuring – Eric Clapton)
B3 A Thousand Shades (Featuring – Jeff Beck)
C1 Mr. Darkness (Featuring – Zakk Wylde)
C2 Nothing Feels Right (Featuring – Zakk Wylde)
C3 Evil Shuffle (Featuring – Zakk Wylde)
D1 Degradation Rules (Featuring – Tony Iommi)
D2 Dead And Gone
D3 God Only Knows
D4 Darkside Blues

  • Released: 09/09/2022
  • Format: Vinyl

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.