Riot! (LP) - Paramore

Riot! (LP) - Paramore

Regular price $25.98 Sale price$25.34

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Includes videos: "Misery Business" Directed By Shane Drake Will Be Ready Early May.
Paramore: Hayley Williams (vocals); Josh Farro (guitar); Jeremy Davis (bass guitar); Zac Farro (drums).

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 12/11/2007
  • Format: Vinyl

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.