The Christmas Collection (2 LP) - Vince Gill

The Christmas Collection (2 LP) - Vince Gill

Regular price $36.99 Sale price$32.49

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Double vinyl LP pressing. The Christmas Collection' includes Vince's two beloved albums of Christmas songs, the platinum selling Let There Be Peace on Earth and the follow up Breath of Heaven which was recorded with an orchestra of over 40 musicians.

- Disc 1 -
1 Do You Hear What I Hear
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 One Bright Star
4 What Child Is This?
5 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
- Disc 2 -
1 I'll Be Home for Christmas
2 Let There Be Peace on Earth
3 White Christmas
4 Til the Season Comes Around Again
5 It Won't Be the Same This Year
- Disc 3 -
1 Winter Wonderland
2 The Christmas Song
3 O Little Town of Bethlehem
4 Silver Bells
5 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
6 Blue Christmas
- Disc 4 -
1 O Holy Night
2 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
3 A Cradle in Bethlehem
4 Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
5 O Come All Ye Faithful

  • Released: 9/27/2019
  • Format: Vinyl

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.